Conversion Mythbusting: Common Misconceptions That Are Killing Your Landing Pages

Posted by | Comments

Tags: , ,


conversion mythbustingHalloween is right around the corner, and we’re sure to see some scary tales pop up in our feeds.

In the online marketing world, however, tales abound Halloween or not.

On Wednesday, SiteTuners CEO Tim Ash will go busting some myths that circulate in the digital marketing space as Ubounce hosts him in an Unwebinar.

Here are some things that you’ll learn:

  • Why you shouldn’t just rely on your web designer to create your landing pages
  • When testing won’t help (and what to do about it)
  • How to go responsive without compromising the mobile user experience
  • Why you can’t use software as a replacement for skilled optimization expertise

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm GMT